Lower School

Vanessa Ludwig
Kinderleben
BA, Kutztown University
MS, Wilkes University
vldwig@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 151

Julia Schmoltze
1st and 2nd Grade
1/2B Homeroom

BS, Kutztown University
jschmoltze@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 154

Morgan Schreckengost
1st and 2nd Grade
1/2A Homeroom

BS, Mansfield University
mschreckengost@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 156

Olivia Groody
3rd and 4th Grade
3/4A Homeroom

BS, Kutztown University
ogroody@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 152

Karen Shanoskie
3rd and 4th Grade
3/4B Homeroom

BS, Pennsylvania State University
kshanoskie@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 161

Monica Meza
5th and 6th Grade

5/6A Homeroom
mmeza@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 150

Matthew Kercher
5th and 6th Grade
5/6B Homeroom

BS, Penn State
mkercher@gillinghamcharterschool.org     ext. 159

 

Middle and Upper School

Cassandra Shive
Middle and Upper School English
7th Grade Homeroom
BA, Shippensburg University
MA, Kutztown University (in progress)
cshive@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 164

Amy Siroka
Middle and Upper School Math
8th Grade Homeroom

BS, Pennsylvania State University
MS Ed, American College of Education
asiroka@gillinghamcharterschool.org                              ext. 164

ElizaRae Michaud
Middle and Upper School Social Studies
10th Grade Homeroom

BS, Kutztown University
emichaud@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 157

Sarah Frederick
Career Counselor/English Teacher
12th Grade Homeroom

B.A. Susquehanna University
M.S. Kutztown University
sfrederick@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 179

Steven Rezac
Middle and Upper School Science

BA, University of the State of New York
JD New York Law School
srezac@gillinghamcharterschool.org   
ext. 168

 

 
 

SPLAM

Melody Beneito
K-12 Art Teacher

BS in Interior Design, Philadelphia University
Post-Bac Teaching Certification, Kutztown University
mbeneito@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 163

Preston Charlesworth
K-12 Music Teacher, Director of Choirs
11the Grade Homeroom

M, Music Education from Slippery Rock University
pcharlesworth@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 153

Brent Potteiger
Latin Teacher

BA, Moravian College
bpotteiger@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 173

Laura Martin
K-12 Spanish Teacher
9th Grade Homeroom

BA, Eastern University
lamartin@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 171

Tyler Shaull
K-12 Instrumental Music Teacher
11the Grade Homeroom

BS, Lebanon Valley College
tshaull@gillinghamcharterschool.org
 

Kara M. Stalter
Reading Specialist/Title I Coordinator

B.A., Albright College
M. Ed, Kutztown University
kstalter@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 177

Marci Howell
Middle and Upper School Math Teacher
Title I Teacher

Assessment Coordinator
BS, Kutztown University mhowell@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 170


 

Special Education

Eric Bieber
Co-Lead Special Education Teacher
Middle and Upper School Co-Teacher

BS, Lebanon Valley College
ebieber@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 172

Jenna Troutman
Co-Lead Special Education Teacher

BS, Special Education jtroutman@gillinghamcharterschool.org

Kelsey Andrews
Special Education Teacher

BA, Neumann University
M.Ed, Kutztown University
kandrews@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 158

Danielle Wank
Co-Lead Special Education Teacher

B.S Alvernia University Elementary ED. & Special ED.
dwank@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 169

Elizabeth Reiley                             Therapeutic Coach                                    Bicol University Colleges of Arts and Science ereiley@gillinghamcharterschool.org

 

Administration

Nicolle Hutchinson
CEO and Director of Education

BS, Lee College
M.S. Ed., University of Pennsylvania
nhutchinson@gillinghamcharterschool.org        ext. 103

Joseph Eye
Director of Culture and Student Coach

BA, Hofstra University
M.S. Ed., Long Island University
M. Ed., Bloomsburg University (in progress)
jeye@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 125

Rosella D'urso
Director of Organizational Development

rdurso@gillinghamcharterschool.org                ext. 102

Vanessa Nguyen
Executive Assistant to the CEO/DOE

BS, Temple University
vnguyen@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 126

Tara Cromis
Student Life Coordinator

McCann School of Business and Technology
tcromis@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 123

Roseanne Heckman
School House Secretary
Certified Paraprofessional

rheckman@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 111

Andrew Moran
Enrollment and Communications Coordinator
Transportation Liaison
Right-To-Know Liaison

BA, Shippensburg University
amoran@gillinghamchartrerschool.org
ext. 121

Jaime Patterson
Business Office
Executive Administrative Asst. to the DOD

BS, Strayer University
jpatterson@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 117    

Edith "Edie" Cromis
Facility Manager
Teachers Aide
Certified Paraprofessional

ecromis@gillinghamcharterschool.org

Mary Gibson
School Nurse
Homeless Liaison
504 Coordinator
SAP Team Coordinator
Homebound Coordinator
Wellness Committee Coordinator

RN, The Union Memorial Hospital School of Nursing
mgibson@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 112

Marie Panchari
Licensed Social Worker

MSW, Temple University
BSW, Alvernia University
mpanchari@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 114

Colleen Altemose
Admin Building Secretary

caltemose@gillinghamcharterschool.org
ext. 101